team |

Steve De La Rosa

Managing Director

steve@weareboxfish.com
Steve De La Rosa | Managing Director

Neil Sullivan

Business Development Manager

neil@weareboxfish.com
Neil Sullivan | Business Development Manager

Morrison Cowan

Finance Director

morrison@weareboxfish.com
Morrison Cowan | Finance Director

Donald Maclean

Founder & Chairman

donald@weareboxfish.com

Andrew Sharp

Senior Consultant & Special Projects

andrew@weareboxfish.com

John Sweeney

Consultant & Special Projects

sweeney@weareboxfish.com

Jannat Javeed

Consultant & Special Projects

jannat@weareboxfish.com

Margaret Donaldson

Contracts Administrator

margaret@weareboxfish.com

Joanne Gallacher

Client Support Advisor

joanne@weareboxfish.com

Jane Brown

Client Support Advisor

jane@weareboxfish.com

Amanda Cleland

Client Support Advisor

amanda@weareboxfish.com

Aman Singh

Client Service & Dispute Manager

aman@weareboxfish.com

GET STARTED FOR FREE

Fill in the form or call us on 0141 226 8525 to get your free, no-obligation review.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.